6536b12ca5 · Update dependency community.general to v13.4.0 (#6) · Updated 2026-09-08 15:34:52 +00:00
Deleted by ivanch 2026-09-08 15:34:43 +00:00
Deleted by ivanch 2026-09-08 15:34:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?